top of page

A Great Vacation: The Dennis Young Sessions
(EP, 2023)

release date: 5/30/23 (digital only)
label: Primitive Substance
recorded at Dennis Young Studios, South Plainfield, NJ
produced by Dennis Young
mastered by Alan Jones (Laminal Audio)
cover art by Brad Kleiman

Brad Kleiman: vocals, guitar, bass, drums
Joe Braverman: vocals, guitar, sax, flute
Jim Williams: guitar, vocals

1. Timeshare Nightmare (Brad Kleiman/Joe Braverman)
2. Beer Garden
3. Scuba Bob (Joe Braverman)
4. Stephanie, For One
5. Carolina Cat Lady (Joe Braverman)

available at Bandcamp

bottom of page